Featuring Lionel Hampton, Debi Selby and many others.

"'Praise Him With Jazz' is a superb work for the
glory of God" Cross Rhythms Magazine (UK)

CD (top)/ MP3 (bottom)

1 Holy, Holy, Holy mp3

2 Rise Up, O Men of God

3 I Surrender All mp3

4 Dialogue with Lionel Hampton

5 Flying Home mp3

6 Amazing Grace (ala 'Take 5') mp3

7 Surely the Presence of the Lord

8 On Eagle's Wings mp3

9 I Love You, Lord

10 More of You mp3

11 The Lord's Prayer mp3

12 When the Saints Go Marching In

13 There's Something About That Name mp3

14 Ave Maria (Bach/Gounod)

15 A Mighty Fortress Is Our God mp3

© 2010 Invisible Touch Music