With Christian Fabian and
Ed Thigpen

"...the music is focused & hits you right in the spirit"
Cross Rhythms Magazine (UK)

CD (top)/ MP3 (bottom):

1 How Majestic Is Thy Name mp3

2 Just a Closer Walk With Thee mp3

3 Here I Am, Lord mp3

4 Come, Ye Disconsolate

5 Jesus Loves Me

6 Be Thou My Vision mp3

7 That's For Me

8 How Great Thou Art mp3

9 This is My Father's World

10 A Quiet Place

11 Great is Thy Faithfulness mp3

12 Doxology

13 Jesus Paid It All

14 America the Beautiful

15 Not-Your-Everyday Amazing Grace

© 2010 Invisible Touch Music